Preparation for this Weekend

Annabel and I are getting ready for this weekend. Monday and Tuesday night I took her for a little 2 mile flat walk to stretch her out and loosen her up. The next few days I’m just going to put her on the hot walker.

I started doing hot yoga again yesterday morning. My new workout plan is going to be M/W/F I will run for 30 minutes and Tues/Thur I will do a hot yoga class. I still find yoga pretty boring. I’ve always preferred quick, explosive workouts, like crossfit or boxing, but doesn’t really have any benefit for endurance riding. At least with yoga it applies muscular endurance and flexibility.

 

Leave a Reply

